Ansprechpartner

Gerhard Ehemann

Geschäftsführer ehemann@timbertex.de 05242 93100-101 0172 2333318

Nadine Sickmann

Sekretariat sekretariat@timbertex.de 05242 93100-102

Markus Fechner

Technischer Leiter fechner@timbertex.de 05242 93100-152 0160 98952979

Olaf Uetrecht

Vertriebsleitung Objekte olaf.uetrecht@timbertex.de 05242 93100-122 0172 3567122

Joachim Volland

Vertriebsleitung Industrie volland@timbertex.de 05242 93100-121 0172 8115674

Melanie Kusber

Vertriebsinnendienst kusber@timbertex.de 05242 93100-123

Jürgen Muhl

Vertriebsinnendienst juergen.muhl@timbertex.de 05242 93100-126

Wolfgang Demming

Leiter SCM demming@timbertex.de 05242 93100-151 0173 4395119

Uwe Voigt

Betriebsleiter voigt@timbertex.de 05242 93100-153

Formular-Anfahrt

Kontaktformular

* Hierbei handelt es sich um ein Pflichtfeld.

Anfahrt

Anfahrsbeschreibung drucken

 

Timbertex Möbelfertigteile GmbH & Co. KG
Bosfelder Weg 89
D-33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück